Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. (Mrs.) Ijeoma O. Ehiemere
gnan2ugonsa@gmail.com ijeoma.ehiemere@unn.edu.ng

University of Nigeria; The Nursing Scope Main Editorial Office

Editors

Prof. Joseph Osuji
josuji@mtroyal.ca, joseph.osuji@unn.edu.ng

Mount Royal University, Canada

Prof. Mildred Edet John
miljohn2k@yahoo.com

University of Calabar, Nigeria

Prof. Omolola Oladunni Irinoye
oirinoye@oauife.edu.ng; omololaoni@gmail.com

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Dr. Elkenah Chubike Ndie
endie@noun.edu.ng.; chubike05@yahoo.com

National Open University of Nigeria

Dr. Akon Emmanuel Ndiok
ndioka@unical.edu.ng. ; akonndiok157@gmail.com

University of Calabar, Nigeria

Dr. Adenike Adebola Olaitan Olaniyi
adenikeolaniyi4@gmail.com

University College Hospital, Ibadan

Dr. Emmanuel Ejembi Anyebe
ejembianyebe@gmail.com; anyebe.ee@unilorin.edu.ng.

University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Nurse Goodluck I. Nshi
mekagoodluck@yahoo.com

DNP© Aspen University, Denver, CO, U.S.A.

Nurse Baidy Barry Afoi
barry.afoi@binghamuni.edu.ng, afoibarry@gmail.com, afoibarry@yahoo.com

Bingham University PMB 0005 Karu, Nasarawa State, Nigeria

Nurse Ogechukwu A. Nwigbo
nwigboogechukwu@gmail.com

Firstcare Beneavin House Hospital, Dublin, Ireland

Nurse Chijioke O. Nwodoh
chijioke.nwodoh@unn.edu.ng; cjontheweb@yahoo.com

University of Nigeria

Nurse Opeyemi Idowu Ojo
bisopedow@gmail.com

Federal Medical Centre, Owo, Nigeria

Nurse Nelson C. Okpua
nelson.okpua@student.usm.my

PhD© Universiti Sains Malaysia, Timur Laut, Malaysia